CONTACT US

Send us a message

Our locations:

MONDAY TO FRIDAY

8:00AM TO 5:00PM

Dimension Plywood

415 Industrial Blvd.

New Albany, IN 47150

(812) 944-6491

Dimension Hardwoods

509 Woodville St.

Edon, OH 43518

(419) 272-2245

Personal Contacts

Director of Operations

Ben Horstman

ben@dimensionhardwoods.com

 

General Manager/Production

Jason Kreutzer

jason@dimensionhardwoods.com

 

Senior Account Manager

Paul McCarthy

paul@dimensionhardwoods.com

 

Estimating/Inside Sales

Clay Tingley

clay@dimensionhardwoods.com

 

 

Inside Sales/Service

Brent Seiferid

brent@dimensionhardwoods.com

 

Sales/Consulting

Ben McGuire

benmcguire47@hotmail.com

 

A/R & A/P

Pamela McManus-Cummins

pamela@dimensionhardwoods.com

Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Form received.

Commercial Architectural Woodworking

Industries We Serve

Residential Millwork

 Luxury Retail / Fixtures

Specialty Furniture, Marine, OEM

Our Locations

Links

Dimension Hardwoods

509 Woodville St.

Edon, OH 43518

(419) 272-2245

Dimension Plywood

415 Industrial Blvd.

New Albany, IN 47150

(812) 944-6491